Publisher – Danielle Hughes Brown
publisher@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Editorial Enquiries
editorial@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Socials Submissions
socials@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Advertising Enquiries
advertising@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Subscriptions
subscriptions@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Designer & EDM
Angela Robins
designer@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Advertising & Promotions
Sophie Lucas
promotions@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Sub Editor
Gabrielle Vacher
sub.editor@queenslandmagazines.com.au

We’d love to hear from you!

Please send in your comments, questions or concerns regarding Indulge Magazine’s digital and print content to The Editor in the message box below.

Share Button